Tiger Woods (TIGR) $38.00 7.0% Shohei Ohtani (OHSH) $2.00 Todd Helton (HELT) $5.00 161.0% Mookie Betts (BETM) $9.00 213.0% Joe Montana (MNTA) $124.00 -22.0% Jimmy Garoppolo (GARJ) $6.00 26.0% Nolan Arenado (NARE) $39.00 Ricky Pierce (RPIE) $9.00 -36.0% Ladainian Tomlinson (LTOM) $34.00 -18.0% Max Scherzer (SMAX) $10.00 125.0% Nomar Mazara (NMAZ) $56.00 15.0% Emmitt Smith (EMMT) $38.00 -31.0% Marvin Harrison (HARR) $8.00 -62.0% Anthony Rendon (AREN) $12.00 67.0% Austin Meadows (MEAD) $1.00 25.0% Kevin Durant (DRNT) $372.00 Ozhaino Albies (ALBO) $4.00 279.0% Stephen Curry (CURY) $93.00 51.0% Magic Bird (MABI) $354.00 4.0% Adrian Beltre (BELT) $36.00 5.0% Rafael Devers (DVRS) $2.00 -26.0% Ian Happ (HIAN) $2.00 -24.0% Teddy Bridgewater (BRDG) $3.00 -22.0% Alex Bregman (BREG) $1.00 9.0% Matt Garza (GARZ) $1.00 -34.0%


As a token of our appreciation for making our first day as the New Owners of ThePit.com a great success, we will be putting $10.00 into every users account that made a purchase on ThePit.com on our first day as the new owners (Jan. 18). The money will be put into your account at the end of business on Friday for you to spend on the site.

We are very excited about all of the changes that will be made over the next few months and you can be sure that we will be doing more customer appreciation suprises like this during that time. Thank you again to all of ThePit.com loyal users and get ready for the 10 New IPO's that will be announced on Tuesday at 1pm PST.

For those that didn't see ThePit.com/NAXCOM Press Release Click To...